190 Harwood Ave South, Ajax Ontario L1S 2H6

Bruno Francis

Founder & CEO
Brand Fox Management

Gobinath Singarajah

Director Of Sales Marketing
Right Choice Professionals

Ashmeed Khan

Minuteman Press (Ajax)

Reji George

Senior Account Manager

Vishnu Muralee

Sevika Group

Pranav Patel

Barrister & Solicitor
Patel Law Office

Suhi Nadarajah

Director, Business Development
SCI Group Inc.

Srikanth Vettivel

Managing Partner
Kingsmen Pub & Grill

Azhar Khan

Durham Catering Services

Jena Sivagnanam

Green Flame Mechanical

Aristo Ariyaratnam

Mortgage Agent
Mortgage Alliance

Suganthan Gunasingam

Master Color Photo

TK Kunaratnam

Owner/ Operator
St. Louis Bar & Grill

Tarekh Rana

SJ71 Limited

Suresh Ram

Insurance Broker
Eagle Star Insurance & Investment Inc.

Chandru Tharma

Hardy John's Bar & Grill

Nooria Kamran

President & Co-Founder
Children Without Borders

Arun Kiruba

Director of Sales and Marketing
Netwyn Place

Ajay Thavam

President & CEO
Pro Life Wellness Centre

Suresh Kumar

President & CEO
Kashden Consulting Group

Santhru Sivabalan

President & CEO
San Pro Inc.

Sri Thurairajah

Insurance Advisor
Life 100 Insurance & Investments Inc.

Jeneeit Jeyakanthan

President & CEO
Vilampara Media

Goolam Begg

The Optical Lounge

Nithiyah Atputharajah

Mortgage Advisor

Ragavan Paranchothy

Blue Spade Consulting Group

John Mutton

President & CEO
Municipal Solutions Inc.

Dolly Ramesh

Co-Founder, Director of Marketing
Film Priority

Suresh Sellathurai

Real Estate Broker
Royal LePage

Ranjith Kones

Business Development Manager
CTS Building Supplies

Judith Emil

Senior Travel Expert
Riya Travel & Tours Inc.

Lenin Navaratnam

MalayNka IT Consultant Inc.

John Russell

Personal Injury Lawyer
Dye & Russell Personal Injury Lawyers

Sharmilli Thangarajah

President & CEO
Shilo Financial CPA Professional Corp

Nithiyan Thavalingam

President & CEO
Niiyo Technology

Lalith Thurai

Chuck’s Roadhouse Bar & Grill

Shri Thillai

President & CEO
Allure Cabinetry

Moris Julius

Project Manager
Opal Building Solutions

Arun Jeyesekeram

Graphic Design Specialist

Jerosan Mahenderan

Small Business Account Manager
TD Canada Trust

Chris McMurray

General Manager
VanDusen Chevrolet Buick GM

Danesh Raj

Graphers Canada Ltd.

Muraly Srinarayanathas

Director for Community Engagement

Arun Ramalingam

Director of Operations
Ramson Auto Collision & Towing

Shahroz Qureshi

Executive Director
The Millionaire Mindset Magazine

Senthil Ramaswamy

Commercial Mortgage Agent
Bonafide Mortgage Solutions

Subo Thevarajah

Mortgage Broker
Verico Mortgage Brokers Network

Ajay Sirohi

Founder & CTO
Tech Repute Corp

Rajeevan Sebarasha

Founder & Owner
Camsonics Security Systems Inc.

Sharmila Perera

Ann Arbour Group

Raj Rajaratnam

Clothing Advisor
Harry Rosen

Lei Cheng

Certified General Accountant
CL Tax & Accounting

Jag Shan

Commercial Account Manager
Royal Bank of Canada

Bas Tharma

Enterprise Business Specialist
Moteyo Inc.

Sathy Pathmanathan

TNEXT Communication Inc.

Angelo Pucci

Sutton Group - Heritage Realty Inc.

Saj Velu

Digital Strategy Consultant
Wooden Panda

Ahilan Balachandran

Founder & CEO
LifePlan Investments

Premi Srikant

Natural Medicine Practitioner
Pragati Siddha Herbal Clinic

Bob Kularatnam

President & CEO
Plast Form

Murali Murthy

Transformational Coach
Ace World Foundation

Brian Kumarasamy

IWD Corporation

Rakavan Pathmanathan

President & CEO
Greenville Property Management

Thilak Kanagaratnam

President & CEO
AGVA Management Consultancy

Piraveen Sivalingam

Franchise Owner
Boston Pizza Markham

Prem Eswara

Freedom’83 Clothing Co

Sageesan Thevanathan

President & CEO
Crystal Event Decor Inc.

Naushad Hirji

Senior Vice-President
NMI Sales Tax Consultants

Rameysh Karunanidy

President & COO
RK Lease Consulting

Keith Thurailingam

President & CEO
EESA Group

Terrance Rajah

Financial Security Advisor
Life 100 Insurance & Investments Inc.

Elankeeran Than

Certified Insolvency Counsellor
Debt Free Credit Solution

Ramesh Senthilnathan

Suncity Development Limited

Thushy Thurairatnam

Print Fast Inc.

Kris Sivaguru

President & CEO
Shinol Inc.

Seyon Chandra

Xotic Rentals


Subscribe to our Newsletter right now to be updated. We promice not to spam!
The purpose of this exclusive club is to provide members with opportunities to showcase and promote their businesses to other members in addition to networking.

News & Events